​​​​​​In 1765 the Long Hunters came to the East bank of Station Camp Creek and declared this to be ...

The Home of the Bison

VARSITY                
DATE
OPPONENT
PLACE
TIME
DRIVING DIRECTIONS
Friday, Aug. 17
Antioch
Home
7 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Friday, Aug. 24
Gallatin
Home
7 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Friday, Aug. 31
Hendersonville
Away
7 p.m.
123 Cherokee Road, Hendersonville
Friday, Sept. 7
Springfield
Away
7 p.m.
5420 TN-76, Springfield
Friday, Sept. 14
Rossview
Home
7 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Friday, Sept. 21
Hunter's Lane
Away
7 p.m.
1150 Hunters Lane, Nashville
Friday, Sept. 28
Lebanon
Away
7 p.m.
500 Blue Devil Blvd., Lebanon
Friday, Oct. 5
Beech
Home
7 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Friday, Oct. 12
Open



Friday, Oct. 19
Mt. Juliet
Home
7 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Friday, Oct. 26
Wilson Central
Away
7 p.m.
419 Wildcat Way, Lebanon

2018 CALENDAR

FRESHMAN                  
DATE
OPPONENT
PLACE
TIME
DRIVING DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Aug. 16
Mt. Juliet
Away
6:30 p.m.
1875 Golden Bear Gateway, Mt. Juliet
Thursday, Aug. 23
Gallatin
Away
6:30 p.m.
695 E. Main St., Gallatin
Thursday, Aug. 30
Hendersonville
Home
6:30 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Thursday, Sept. 6
Wilson Central
Home
6:30 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Thursday, Sept. 13
Franklin
Away
6:30 p.m.
810 Hillsboro Road, Franklin
Thursday, Sept. 20
OPEN



Thursday, Sept. 27
Lebanon
Home
6:30 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Thursday, Oct. 4
Beech
Away
6:30 p.m.
3126 Long Hollow Pike, Gallatin

AUGUST

16 - Bison Quarterback Club meeting, 6:30 p.m. in SCHS cafeteria

16 - Freshmen at Mt. Juliet, 6:30 p.m.

17 - Varsity vs. Antioch, 7p.m.

20 - JV at Mt. Juliet, 6 p.m.

23 - Freshmen at Gallatin, 6:30 p.m.

24 - Varsity vs. Gallatin, 7 p.m.

27 - JV at Gallatin, 5:30 p.m.

30 - Freshmen vs. Hendersonville, 6:30 p.m.

31 - Varsity at Hendersonville, 7 p.m.


SEPTEMBER

6 - Freshmen vs. Wilson Central, 6:30 p.m.

7 - Varsity at Springfield, 7 p.m.

10 - JV vs. Wilson Central, 5:30 p.m.

13 - Freshmen at Franklin, 6:30 p.m.

14 - Varsity vs. Rossview (Homecoming), 7 p.m.

17 - JV at Beech, 5:30 p.m.

21 - Varsity at Hunters Lane, 7 p.m.

24 - JV vs. Hendersonville, 5:30 p.m.

27 - Freshmen vs. Lebanon, 6:30 p.m.

28 - Varsity at Lebanon, 7 p.m.


OCTOBER

1 - JV vs. Lebanon, 6 p.m.

4 - Freshmen at Beech, 6:30 p.m.

5 - Varsity vs. Beech, 7 p.m.

19 - Varsity vs. Mt. Juliet, 7 p.m.

27 - Varsity at Wilson Central, 7 p.m.

2018 SCHEDULE

Copyright © Station Camp High School Football  |   Privacy Policy

JUNIOR VARSITY                      
DATE              
OPPONENTPLACE
TIME
DRIVING DIRECTIONS
Monday, Aug. 20
Mt. Juliet
Away
6 p.m.
1875 Golden Bear Gateway, Mt. Juliet
Monday, Aug. 27
Gallatin
Away
5:30 p.m.
695 E. Main St., Gallatin
Monday, Sept. 3
OPEN



Monday, Sept. 10

Wilson Central
Home
5:30 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Monday, Sept. 17
Beech
Away
5:30 p.m.
3126 Long Hollow Pike, Gallatin
Monday, Sept. 24
Hendersonville
Home
5:30 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Monday, Oct. 1
Lebanon
Home
6 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin