​​​​​​In 1765 the Long Hunters came to the East bank of Station Camp Creek and declared this to be ...

The Home of the Bison

2018 SCHEDULE

Copyright © Station Camp High School Football  |   Privacy Policy

FRESHMAN                  
DATE
OPPONENT
PLACE / RESULT
TIME
DRIVING DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Aug. 16
Mt. Juliet
L
6:30 p.m.
1875 Golden Bear Gateway, Mt. Juliet
Thursday, Aug. 23
Gallatin
W
6:30 p.m.
695 E. Main St., Gallatin
Thursday, Aug. 30
Hendersonville
Postponed


Thursday, Sept. 6
Wilson Central
W
6:30 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Thursday, Sept. 13
Franklin
Canceled
6:30 p.m.
810 Hillsboro Road, Franklin
Thursday, Sept. 20
Hendersonville
L, 38-8
6:30 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Monday, Oct. 1
Lebanon
L
6:30 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Thursday, Oct. 4
Beech
L, 52-14
6:30 p.m.
3126 Long Hollow Pike, Gallatin
VARSITY                
DATE
OPPONENT
PLACE / RESULT
TIME
DRIVING DIRECTIONS
Friday, Aug. 17
Antioch
W, 32-12
7 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Friday, Aug. 24
Gallatin
W, 22-19 OT
7 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Friday, Aug. 31
Hendersonville
L, 40-14
7 p.m.
123 Cherokee Road, Hendersonville
Friday, Sept. 7
Springfield
L, 21-9
7 p.m.
5420 TN-76, Springfield
Friday, Sept. 14
Rossview
L, 17-14
7 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Friday, Sept. 21
Hunter's Lane
W, 53-0
7 p.m.
1150 Hunters Lane, Nashville
Friday, Sept. 28
Lebanon
L, 42-0
7 p.m.
500 Blue Devil Blvd., Lebanon
Friday, Oct. 5
Beech
L, 41-10
7 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Friday, Oct. 12
Open



Friday, Oct. 19
Mt. Juliet
L, 46-6
7 p.m.
1040 Bison Trail, Gallatin
Friday, Oct. 26
Wilson Central
Away
7 p.m.
419 Wildcat Way, Lebanon

OCTOBER

23 - Bison Quarterback Club meeting, 6:30 p.m. at SCHS cafeteria

26 - Varsity at Wilson Central, 7 p.m.

2018 CALENDAR